The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone Exact Unlock Time, No Preload Option, Download Size Revealed

By on September 10, 2016

 

The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone Exact Unlock Time, No Preload Option, Download Size Revealed

All Witcher series fans are eagerly waiting for the discharge of first compensated growth of The Witcher 3: Wild Search known as “Hearts of Stone”. The hype all around the DLC is fairly massive and lots of gamers need to know the precise unlock time, download size and whether you will see a pre-load choice for it.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Hearts Of Stone

The precise unlock duration of The Witcher 3: Wild Search is “CEST: 13 October at 1AM, BST 13 October at 00AM, PDT 12 March at 4PM, EDT at 12 March at 7PM”. The download size Hearts of Stone on PC is 2.3GB (GOG and Steam), on Origin it’s roughly 4GB, on Ps 4 it’s 2.4GB (based on your SKU) as well as on Xbox One it’s 5GB.

Listed here are the tweets of Marcin Momot for confirmation:

“UNLOCK TIME: CEST – 13 OCT at 1AM /// BST – 13 OCT at 00AM /// PDT – 12 OCT at 4PM /// EDT – 12 OCT at 7PM. download size: PC: GOG/Steam – 2.3 GB, Origin – 4GB. PS4 – 2-4GB (depending on your SKU), XBOX ONE 5GB.”

Sadly, if you were waiting for pre-loading The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone DLC prepare to get disappointed as it won’t support it as confirmed by CD Projekt Red Community Manager Marcin Momot.

“No pre-load for the expansion itself since it’s not that big. That’s why we released 1.10 earlier.”

 

About Odell

One Comment

  1. Irongarrobo

    September 15, 2016 at 2:43 am

    Ty for key lml

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *